[Skip to content]

Search our Site

General Managers

Kerry Cooper
Kerry Cooper

Gosport and Fareham

Kerry.cooper@southernhealth.nhs.uk


Kate Smith
Kate Smith

Andover and surrounding areas





kate.smith@southernhealth.nhs.uk


Laura Rothery
Laura Rothery

South West New Forest 

laura.rothery@southernhealth.nhs.uk


Sarah England
Sarah England

Winchester and surrounding areas

Sarah.england@southernhealth.nhs.uk


Sarah Olley
Sarah Olley

Totton, Hythe and Waterside; and Eastleigh Southern Parishes 

sarah.olley@southernhealth.nhs.uk


Rob Guile, General Manager - East Hampshire
Rob Guile

East Hampshire; Waterlooville; and Havant, Hayling and Emsworth

Robert.guile@southernhealth.nhs.uk


Claire Budden
Claire Budden

Southampton





Claire.budden@solent.nhs.uk